Contact Us

Please call (434) 984-9820 or email us at give@monticello.org with your questions about giving to Monticello. We’re ready to discuss how your support can help us safeguard the mountain and the mind of Thomas Jefferson.

Monticello’s Development Team

  • Joshua Scott, Vice President of Development
    jscott@monticello.org
    434-984-9829
  • Jenna Dawkins, Foundation and Corporate Relations Officer 
    jdawkins@monticello.org
    434-984-3015
  • Courtenay Dobbins, Development Officer
    cdobbins@monticello.org
    434-984-7584
  • Emily Greenfield, Director of Strategic Communications
    egreenfield@monticello.org
    434-984-9824
  • Ann Lucas, Assistant Director of Development for Leadership Giving & Stewardship
    alucas@monticello.org
    434-984-7508
  • William Maisannes, Development Systems Manager
    wmaisannes@monticello.org
    434-984-7553
  • Aaron Ojalvo, Development Officer
    aojalvo@monticello.org
    434-984-7595